Architects/Engineers
2021 DESIGN CONFERENCE

Thank you for attending our Eleventh Annual Design Conference on helping firms manage risk and grow their business. This year our conference took a special focus on profitability metrics and relationships that are applicable to everyone at the firm at all levels.  We hope you found it informative and helpful!  As always, we appreciate your trust and your continued business with us. 

 

Below are the presentations from the conference:

 

“We Are Not a Non-Profit” Getting your team involved with performance
Patty Huntley, AXA XL Design Professional

Presentation Slides

 

“Stop Acting Your Age!” An entertaining keynote to help you avoid generational warfare!
Matt Havens, Leadership & Business Consultant

Presentation Slides

Key Takeaways

 

Watch Full Webinar (requires a simple registration to watch)

 

Save the Date
2022 DESIGN CONFERENCE

March 11, 2022

Little America Hotel

 

We look forward to next year’s Design Conference to be held live and in-person!

 

 

 

 

Contact us at 801.364.3434

 

Jeff Hirst - jeff.hirst@american-ins.com

 

Kendall Nelson – kendall.nelson@american-ins.com

 

Kim Nelson – kim.nelson@american-ins.com

 

Jeff Hope – jeff.hope@american-ins.com

 

Jim Knight - jim.knight@american-ins.com

 

Dave Bradshaw - dave.bradshaw@american-ins.com

 

Our Locations

Salt Lake Office

448 South 400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Main office: 801-364-3434
Toll free: 800-736-3436

Las Vegas Office

No business location
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Main office: 702-877-1760
Toll free: 877-806-5317

Our Providers

Testimonials

During Mid-States over 25-year business relationship with American Insurance, we have always found Dave Bradshaw and his staff to be willing to help us in any way. They respond immediately to any needs that we might have, and provide assistance that exceeds what you would normally expect from an insurance broker. It would not be a stretch to say that American Insurance is essential to our business operations. The staff at American Insurance is professional, knowledgeable, and completely trustworthy.
Steve Kidd, President - Mid State Consultants, Inc., Nephi, UT
American Insurance is awesome! I love working with them.
Unknown
Abby Zenger is great to work with. She even comes to my office when I need her and I can call her for anything.
Unknown
An absolute asset to your organization's success! Mike Green and his assistant Mason Allen are more on top of our needs than we are. Thanks to this amazing duo and this great org!
Carli Christensen
I've dealt with American Insurance & Investment for both personal insurance and professional liability insurance. They clearly care about their clients, and their excellent service reflects that. I highly recommend them.
Google Review
Love American Insurance! American has written my insurance for years now. They have my cars my home and off and on an umbrella when I do a consulting business on the side. I would recommend them as fair and knowledgeable. I feel like they care.
Google Review
These guys have been great to work with. I got my group insurance through them. They have always been responsive, and have taken very good care of my company.
Google Review